So Fucking Bored

It’s been too long. Time to get back into this. I’m just so fucking bored. Bored out of my mind. All the time. This education better be worth it in the end. Morgantown, West Virginia. It’s cold. It’s lonely. It’s Hell. Nothing to do here at all. Hell is what you make it right? Boredom is hell. I could deal with Hinder singing “Lips of an Angel” to me every night for eternity. It would be terrible, I would cut myself until I died again. That might send me to a deeper hell. The Nickleback Hell. No matter, because having nothing to do is worse. Class is one thing, but with my study habits, its barley anything. I’ll pass. That’s all I need. I study sometimes. I lie sometimes. I could work. I probably should. The desire isn’t there. It just left. I just want it to be in 2012. Well I want to be in 1962, but 2012 is more feasible. By then life will take shape. Hopefully. Or the world will end. I’m kidding. That is the dumbest shit I’ve ever heard. But even if it did, by some crazy “miracle” prediction the Mayan’s made, I don’t give a shit. SO DEPRESSING. As of right now, world ends…don’t care. I mean the world has to END though. Like everyone dead. everyone. If it’s like half the world, thats fucking terrible. Realistically though, nothing will happen at all. I’ll be living with my parents and working at Giant. Some degree will be hanging on my wall like a reprint of some famous painting I know nothing about. That sounds like shit.  I would love that. For now. For a while. Working dairy at Giant isn’t flashy. The truck comes in the morning, we pull the product off the truck, we put it on the shelf. Every day. I like the repetition. The consistency rather. Everyone likes me. and I like everyone. Aside from a few, but I mean it’s a work place. That bitch in the bakery, that douche cashier with the cute girlfriend he doesn’t deserve, and those people that don’t do fucking anything are there for me to hate. Everything else is for me to love. Like. We aren’t in love, Giant and I. I worked there for 4 total months. Past tense. I work there still as far as I’m concerned. Point being, I have good friends there. One of my best friends works there. I actually liked going to work. Past tense. FUCKING STOP. What the fuck is that though. Why can’t I like going to class. Class doesn’t pay. That was easy. I guess friends in class would help. I have no desire to meet people. I like my people. My people like me. My people like we are all fucking Ethiopian immigrants. (That sounded racist) My pseudo-fake-hipster people. I love my people. I miss them. I miss arguing about how many pennies can really go down a drain. I miss going to Good Will to look for old video games. I miss the smell of smoke rising from old soda cans sitting on top of a damn graffitied wooden coffin. I miss playing Pokemon Monopoly to make the pain go away. I need a fucking hobby. This is it.

ps~I hate Jersey Shore. I hate people for watching/quoting/admiring it.

Disregard for sentence structure, paragraphs, cursing, feelings, etc. New thing.

~ by drewschuerholz on January 17, 2011.

One Response to “So Fucking Bored”

  1. Damn man, depressing shit I feel you though, you graduate and if you don’t have connections you’re back where you started. Life is funny like that. Live your life though brosef stalin, do shit you want to do.

Leave a Reply

 
